Website Manager

Easthampton, MA Little League Baseball & Softball


Easthampton Little League is run by a Board of Directors. Directors are elected for one year terms by the Membership at the annual meeting in October. Below is a list of Officers and Directors for 2021.

Jason Tirrell - President

Jon Davine - Vice President

Anthony Incampo - Secretary

Jay Grant - Treasurer

Chris Cabrini

Mike Clark

Felicia Corbeil

Ashley Donovan

Harold Garman

Homar Gomez

Tim Kostek

Dave Mottor

Scott  McCarthy

Lynn Milne

Dave Mottor

Dave Murrett

Melanie O’Connor

Ron Piziak

Jack Poudrier

Corey Robinson 

Matt Skowron

Carrie Southwick

Bill Therrien

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Easthampton Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login